Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Nice customer service. Specially I worked with Sam. He is never frustrated and takes good care of customers. I also spoke with his manager there. He is very helpful too.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I just had my tires rotated, but appreciated the speed and cost of the service, as well as getting a clean car back, inside and out!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Good people, good dealership. Excellent service department. Large waiting room with coffee, water, cocoa, some snacks and wifi if you need to work or surf while you wait. Shop for a new Nissan while you're there, Pathfinder, Rouge, Frontier, Titan, Rouge Sport, they have them in stock. Good, honest, fair, you get what you pay for.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Alex at Eden Prairie Nissan made this whole process easy, he was very patient with everything happening on my end and never pushed for me to buy. When the time came to buy, he made time to still see us even after we couldn’t make our earlier appointment time due to myself being in the ER that morning. His concern was solely on how I was, not that he might not be able to sell a car that day.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Sam and William took excellent care of my needs and explained everything thoroughly. I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My car wouldn't start. I panicked and called my Nissan dealership. The kind lady ran me through my options and I was able to get it jumped. Drove it straight to the dealership where they ran tests. I planned on leaving my vehicle overnight, because it was later in the day on a Friday. I received a call and they had my battery replaced in a less than 2 hours. That was beyond great service! Thank you all at Eden Prairie Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Shannon was my service advisor and was excellent. I came in for an oil change and she found two recall notices that needed to be done, so that would take most of the day. She got me a loaner and left a message for me later that the work was done. When I returned the loaner, she brought me to the finance window and the lady there (sorry, I don't remember her name) got me out of there in just a couple of minutes. Very efficient and professional operation.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

I worked with William Johnson (RJ), and the entire experience was absolutely awesome! Listened to my needs, was very helpful, and his level of experience was very obvious! I would absolutely buy a vehicle here again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Fast, professional and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Sam was amazing to work with. We are so happy with this deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

They got my car in and out quickly and even washed it on a snowy day 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I worked with Alix and he was AMAZING!! He made the experience memorable and was so insightful, informative, and excellent at working with us to give us all of our our best options. I went to a few other dealerships and no one compared to my experience with Alix. I am so happy with my Nissan Rogue and so excited to drive around in it! Thank you Alix and Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

We had a great experience with Alena! She answered all of our questions quickly and helped us find the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

It was really good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2023

Kate Dorway and David Reid were at the top of their game as usual! I was provided with a loaner car for the day and new tires, alignment and oil change were completed on my NV200 in record time. I drive from Buffalo MN to Eden Praire MN(47 miles) to work with these people because they never let me down. Thanks again and Happy New Year!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Shane and his team have a customer centric philosophy that I feel is unmatched by any other dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. My wife and I cannot say enough good things about Eden Prairie Nissan, these folks understand customer service. I would purchase a vehicle again from them and I would recommend anyone looking for a Nissan to give them a shot, they will not disappoint! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Shane and his team have a customer centric philosophy that I feel is unmatched by any other dealer I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The entire process was smooth from start to finish. My wife and I cannot say enough good things about Eden Prairie Nissan, these folks understand customer service. I would purchase a vehicle again from them and I would recommend anyone looking for a Nissan to give them a shot, they will not disappoint! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Nice, polite, communicated well every step of way. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Chuck is, and has always been, the best! Can’t go anywhere else and always love my Rogues.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Did the work as requested, got me in quickly, time estimate was right on. Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I appreciate that Dave/Svc Mgr greets me, has reviewed his appointments and knows why I am coming in, and keeps me updated through out the process. THANK YOU! Paul O. #NissanEmployee

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very positive. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Great service staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The service department was able to get me in right away when my car had a engine malfunction and the Tech was amazing!!! Seriously the best customer service I've ever received at a dealership. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

They are very professional. It is always a pleasure to do business with them!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Shannon was incredible. I get so frustrated when waiting for service and No one updates you on the status. Shannon was amazing letting me know whats going on and felt prices are fair and the waiting area is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Went in for a recall. Had work performed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Was told had non urgent repairs needed but was not consulted if I wanted to do them same day or to schedule them. I later found the inspection details from a text message that included the repairs. Expected to have a conversation at the location but did not happen. Other than that, ok.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great people providing great service

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

As I mentioned before , first time since 5 years dealing with Nissan Eden Prairie part of the job have not been done

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Randy Edgerton was my sales consultant and what a positive experience it was. He was easy to work with and excited to get me into a new car without the pressure you often feel at most car dealerships. He created a since of hospitality that is he really lost in this setting. His relaxed and effortless demeanor had won me over from the start. He took the time to talk and get to know me, show me around the dealership all without the pressure of making a sale. I had visited a Toyota dealership that morning and it was a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

We've been there for service many times and have never had an issue. They have always been up front.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I was having troubles with my key fob and my car not starting and they instantly got me into the service center even though very busy, fixed it, got a free car wash and sent me on my way with no charge! nicest people! I’ll be back for future services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Highly recommend Nissan dealership in Eden Prairie! I’m a dork and some how l lost my key fob. The usual dealership I go to I have had not great experiences with, but it’s closer. They told me a price and said they could not confirm it would get done today. So I then called the next closest which is Eden Prairie. They said they would fit me in today and even gave me a lower price. I even called to confirm they still could get it done today three hours later when the tow truck still hadn’t ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Oil change and inspection. Fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The smoothest car buying experience ever! Alex has a depth of knowledge about the Nissan Leaf that we haven't found in any other salesperson. He made this the best car purchase we have had and also equipped us to be skilled EV drivers.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I submitted an inquiry about a 2022 Nissan Rogue online.....on a Sunday. I received a response from R.J. right away. On Monday morning I took a test drive, on Tuesday afternoon I drove it off the lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Went in for a recall, came on the wrong but was still seen anyway.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Dealership bent over backwards to get me in my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

very pleasant and courteous, very informant

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Jacob was the best help at finding me my DREAM Nissan Kicks. Communication was great throughout the waiting time for my vehicle to arrive at the dealership. Smail was also fabulous to finalize my purchase. I am very happy with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Sam was awesome and we appreciated his knowledge and easy going attitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Was there 2 years ago and back last week. The people there were helpful. They dont let us make an appointment ahead and just told us to come. For children, the waiting area and the aquarium help keep them happy. There used to be a book of fish in the tank but perhaps stolen. Thanks for the car deals and keeping the kiddo entertained. Hours of checkup and maintenance feels like 15 minutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great interactions and service and space to work in remotely!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Super friendly salesmen

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder at Eden Prairie Nissan. It was one of the most pleasant automobile purchases i have ever experienced. Soecial thanks to our salesman, Phil, and to Shane and Mark as well. We got a very fair deal and are pleased with our purchase. I also wanted to share that we immediately went on a 1700 mile round trip to Colorado and achieved 25.7 mpg overall for the trip.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Alena worked with us to find the car that would meet our needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My first time at this location and I did not regret it! Absolutely wonderful service and Shannon was very helpful, knowledgeable, and knows exactly what she’s doing. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I did request to have my car checked and some items were brought to my attention. Instead of having me wait for a few hours, Shannon provided a vehicle for me instead. I thought that was very nice to do. Super easy process and overall it was a excellent experience. I took a card for Shannon so next time I come for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I have been remiss at not writing a review regarding a purchase experience I made in early early July with Eden Prairie Nissan. I was looking for a 2-3 yr old Rogue for my son. Eden Prairie Nissan was one of the first places I looked, of which they had several Rogue S models that I was looking at. I talked to Jacob, and then his boss Chris, and told them I would also be checking out another local Nissan dealer the next day...to do comparison shopping and the like. Before I left, Chris told me that he was ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

The sales staff has been extremely helpful in answering questions. For instance, I was having problems opening the moon roof on my new Nissan Rogue. I went back to the dealership and Sam came out to the car and showed me exactly what I needed to do. Sam is very positive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fast, lovely waiting room, and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I was thoroughly impressed with the service I received, even down to the free flowers. I thought I needed a couple of services, but they told me I didn't and that honestly that impressed me because they were more concerned about me than taking my money. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I love it! One, you’re close to shops so I could go any get a bite to eat while I waited. Two, the staff was amazing, welcoming, and weren’t pushing me to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with. Definitely coming here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Smail and team made selling our vehicle an easy process! Highly recommend this option if getting rid of a car is something you want to do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Thanks Shannon and EP NIssan for making my service appointment so easy. It was great to have my car washed and pulled up waiting for me when you were done with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service as usual. I have had the same great, friendly, professional, high-quality service for many years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent work. Done on time. Thorough. Yep. Yep. Yep. Yep. Yep. Yep. Yep. Yep. Okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Excellent service. Never disappointed with this dealership. We had an oil change and tires rotated bb

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My brother Charles and I had his daughter's car serviced and had some repair work done so we could drive it back to where we live about 600 miles away. We talked to Becca related to some body work that would need to be done. Although it couldn't be completed in our time frame she was very informative and helpful as to what needed to be done. Then Shannon Rose arranged the maintenance work It was done in a very timely fashion allowing us to head home on schedule. Many, many thanks to Becca, Shannon, and the maintenance people ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Wonderful experience here! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I personally worked with Sam, Jacob, and Smail. I highly recommend if you're in the market for a new vehicle to check this place out!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service was great from check-in, waiting for my vehicle, pricing, and checkout. I live in Apple Valley but make the drive because of how your staff make me feel! - Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

this was great I am more than Please I told my freinds & all my neighbours about how good I was treated when I bought my NISSAN VERSA 2022 on June 17 2022 This is more then 10 Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Pleasant staff. Ready for me when arrived. Fast turnaround on the work, and did things just as they told me ahead of time. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the work that was done. And Shannon was awesome, she really went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

These folks just can’t get it wrong! Every time I go there (and I’ve been going to them for six consecutive Nissan leases) I leave feeling like my car is brand new and like I must be their best customer. Always friendly, super-competent, and ahead of the game on all of my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Shannon is a valuable asset to your team. She is always helpful and goes above and beyond to help her customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service, timely, and excellent quality. Appreciate that I could schedule online and could wait and work at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

On time, quick and painless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I have been coming to this dealer for years, I must say everyone gives great service but Shannon goes above and beyond. so Sam a customer as long as you are open for business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Service advisor Shannon was very helpful, she kept me informed and my wait time was minimal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Purchased a rogue from Eden Prarie Nissan and had the best experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend this place!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Easy online appointment scheduling and a quick turn around for my oil change and rotation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Staff friendly. Work done in a timely manner. Clean pleasant waiting room. Thank you for the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Good experience. The salesman was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of the new vehicle. I am very happy with the new Altima that I am now driving. I would recommend your operation to anyone considering a new NIssan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They are super helpful! All I need to do is ask and they help me solve the problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great waiting area. Finished with service by promised time. They even throw in a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Good service, fixed issues with no problems.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022