Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had a great experience and Eden Prairie Nissan. I worked with Chuck Eck I and he made everything so easy and enjoyable. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Easy to make service appointment online, good use of email reminders. Check in OK, communication after check-in excellent. Service time reasonable, especially considering quality and thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very friendly, professional and prompt service. Clean waiting area with good coffee and snacks. The complementary car wash is a nice touch to finish everything off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Love my Leaf! And my salesperson, Mark Garrett, was great to work with. Nice dealership, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Had a great experience today while buying a car at Eden Prairie Nissan! Randy was professional, low pressure and gave great guidance in helping me chose the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Dan Weestrand is an excellent Service Rep. He was informative, courteous, explained the maintenance app, answered all my questions and was readily available for additional questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I worked with Dan for my car service; he was very helpful and friendly with no pressure to try and add on anything unnecessary while also explaining what was needed and should be looked at in the future. The facility and waiting area is clean and very nice as well. I will definitely continue giving them my business!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Quick droppoff quick pickup

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Friendly and great service. Just had my car serviced and they did an awesome job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Didn't have an appointment, but had a flat tire and needed an oil change. They took me right in and had everything fixed in about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great group of folks in the Eden Prairie Nissan service department. They always take great care of me and they always do the right thing! Last Saturday I awoke to a low tire on my daughters car. I took it in with no appointment and was immediately greeted and my car was taken in immediately. Was told it would be about an hour or so, but was pleasantly surprised when my car, fully washed, was ready in 40 mins.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We have worked with Alex and Nissan for many years. We had intended to just shop, but saw a vehicle we liked, and we’re beyond thrilled to walk in and find Alex working at Eden Prairie. He makes the experience easy and comfortable. He remembers our preferences and even our kids and jobs over the years! We left driving our new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very reliable and competent employees! Not to mention friendly as well! They do a great job keeping my Nissan in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service as expected my onlyissue is that I was charge for service when it the past I was not. To my recollection at the moment of financing I had included an option where my oil changes would be free. This time was not the case as past times I did not have to pay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very nice dealership. Clean, very professional staff and nice to work with. I like that I can drive my car into the Service area and drop it off.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Always Excellant Service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Fast oil change and check up. I always wait so appreciate the speed. And I always appreciate the car wash!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I always am pleased with Eden Prairie Nissan!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

It’s a clean, pleasant environment and the people are very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Fantastic service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Had a great experience shopping around for cars while working with Alex. He made sure I had all relevant information about the cars I test drove so I could make an informed decision and feel happy about my purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My advisor Doug was attentive and explained the issues well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

I’ve been going there for as long as they’ve been open. The facility is impeccable, the staff both friendly and super-competent. It helps that they sell and service the reliable, comfortable, and stylishly satisfying Nissan product line, but no matter what you drive they listen, they understand, and they care. I’m happy and grateful for their continued high-standard service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Thanks Alex. Nice facility that is very welcoming. Great atmosphere, liked being able to negotiate via text.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Edin was so great to work with. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable! We will be recommending Nissan Eden Prairie to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Recently purchased a Sentra after having leased it for 3 years. EP Nissan staff made it a quick and painless process. Smail helped us with the buyout process and clearly explained our options without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Sam helped me with my purchase of a new Armada. He was great to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The whole process was simple and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Easy to schedule. Very helpful service on the phone. Shannon was great and the care was ready to go in less than time than they originally projected. Makes bringing it in for service simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Scheduling was very easy. Called and got scheduled. The staff (Terrance) was helpful. He the history of my previous maintainnence, and suggested the right things to take care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Shannon was very courteous and helpful in scheduling a prompt appointment for a diagnostic check up. I got my Nissan in on the day I called and fixed a break pad issue on the same day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

When I called in the scheduler was polite, friendly, and gave accurate and helpful information for our service appointment. Technician did a thorough job. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Polite staff. Work was completed timely.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great people at this dealership! Quite some characters that make you feel like your working with great friends. Will always deal with this dealer and recommend anyone looking for a great vehicle experience to stop in and check this place out. Even our Salesman Alex came into the waiting room to greet us! AAAAA+++++++

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Shane went above and beyond my expectations! Smail also was very kind and helpful with finance. They both stayed late to get the deal done for me, and pick up the next day was smooth and easy. Excited to enjoy my new NV200!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Best service always. Took care of the minor problem we had and did an oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Chuck made car shopping an easy seamless experience. He showed me what I wanted to see and had knowledge of both vehicles. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Had an appt for oil change and tire rotation. Did not have to wait for service to begin. Dan greeted me upon arrival. Very pleasant. Great waiting area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Our Service Advisor, John Oetter, was awesome. He was patient asked questions and made sure we knew what was being done. He was both knowledgeable and client focus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Dave in the service department was great. Told me what things needed to be done with my 36,000 mile check- up. Also mentioned what coupons would work for the services. Appreciate the book you send to me every year. Also gave me a quote on new tires for my Rouge which I will be buying from you guys. Great experience. Car delivered on time.Love the experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Went in for ac repair and tire pressure issue without a scheduled visit. Was given prompt service and a loaner car. Staff kept me in the loop about repairs and cost updates. Got car back after two days (part needed to be flown in).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It is rare that a Car Sales Person surprises me, but Alex's knowledge of the features of the Rogue, especially the differences in the Premier trim was superior. Just as important, he knew how to activate or demonstrate a feature without fumbling around trying to find the right menu/options as often happens. Demonstrating the features on the Premier Trim, not found in lower trims, helped make our decision without spending more time evaluating competing options. This was our first experience with Alex after our long time Sales Rep left the dealership and hope to work with him again.........

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service, fast and friendly and the waiting area is nice. They will take the time to explain repairs and services needed for your car.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I got a Nissan Leaf, it's so nice, quiet and technologically advanced

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I was so pleased to be able to bring my Nissan Rogue into your shop last week and with the help of your very knowledgeable and personable Becca Gordon, my windshield stripping repair was completed, and was ready to go in very little time. What impressed me the most was the concern of Becca, when I shared with her that I needed it done as I was attending a funeral later that day. She showed real kindness and compassion and that was so appreciated by me. You have a true one of a kind person in your employee Becca, she ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great visit. Scheduled my appt on line, got there a few minutes early. Check in was very efficient and John had me in and out in about 35 minutes. Very helpful with answers to some questions I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Have leased two Rogues and decided to purchase this one. Have always dealt with Shane and appreciate the ability to do that as I feel they. Know what you want and like. The finance person with the last name of Smeily did a great job of getting me the best interest rate and completed the sale very efficiently and in a timely manner. He and Shane get high marks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

If I could give this place 10 stars I would. Mark Ryman (manager) Sam Ghandour (sales) and Luke Horn (the money man) Great guys. After looking for 5 days for a car and being treated as if I didn't matter. Well I walked oops I drove out with a vehicle and I was never happier to tell you all. Go see these gentlemen. You will feel as if you found a new friend for life. Thank you guys. For making a really bad 2 week ago away. 🧡

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great people! The salesman Sam was AWESOME..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very personable and told me how long it would be. Was a little chilly in the waiting room however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Only thing that brought my rating down to a 4 was a car wash was not provided. The weather was sunny so that could not be the reason. No one mentioned that a car wash would not be included. Other than that everything was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Nice, friendly service, will schedule again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

From driving into the service lane very organized and friendly- Kate did a great job over seeing the work - my sales guy Chuck helped me out with a couple questions on my lease also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Love going to Eden Prairie Nissan not to only buy a car but to have my Nissan Murano serviced . I Always have Great Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

A very friendly and professional service department.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I called this morning to get an appointment for an oil change and a general courtesy check and they got me in within 3 hours of making the appointment they thought it might be an hour and a 1/2 to do it they were done within an hour I am very very pleased and I will be bringing my company vehicle back to them from now on

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Thank you so much EP Nissan. Every experience I have when I come in for service on my Rogue is a great one. Before I purchased a Nissan vehicle I never believed In bring my car into a dealership because everytime would cause me to spend thousands of dollars on services I didn't need. EP Nissan let's me know ahead of time when matinee is scheduled to get me prepared and why they are needed. It helps me to understand my vehicles needs better to take care of it and they're always fast and efficient and very ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This set the standards for me when looking for a dealership. Service people are the best. I don't live nearby anymore but I still travel here.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

The best dealer service in MN. The always fix things for me for free. Doug is always awesome in explaining what's going on. They're always on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Friendly and accommodating. Was told issue, was given recommendation with no pressure, and was kept up to date on remaining time. Service rep told me about and retrieved coupon for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I always have the scheduled service for my Nissan Rogue Sport performed at Eden Prairie Nissan. They have done a great job every time and the staff is friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I made an appointment for an oil change and the service was fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Alex used all kinds of ways to ensure that I understood everything about the car and the process. Very impressed with his use of technology. And also his use of many forms of teaching...visual, audible, tactile. He connected my phone to the car. He had videos on a tablet to watch re: technology available on the car, print outs of trade in values on my old car, printouts of add on choices available, etc. He verbally went thru the car technology whilst also showing it to me. I liked the way he used many forms of teaching so that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I was in and out in a blink of an eye, the service was done and explained what they did. thank you for your fast service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The customer rapport in the service department/area has improved to a 5 star rating! Good eye contact, ready to assist, very pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Good Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Dropped my car off for service and recall work. A loaner was provided since the work was expected to take over 2.5 hours to complete. The loaner was clean and very nice, the work was completed on time, and a call was made to me when my car was ready to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I always have a great experience during my routine and repair visits to EP Nissan. Doug suggested to replace the battery in my FOB to see if it would fix the issues I experienced when turning off my car and warning bells ringing. It worked and this was a great cost saving before asking them to do costly diagnostics. Thank you Doug!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Alex was very patient and explained everything in detail. Specifically, he did the following that I really appreciated: programmed your cell phone Used his tablet Gave me a printout price quote Introduced me to the service department Showed you how to use my navigation system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Arrived without appointment, they took me in. Had me in and out within an hour with a car wash as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Very good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMMER SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Friendly and thorough.