Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Super clean, very friendly and efficient. I literally work for a competitor and bring my car here to Eden Prairie. Fair price and less than my employee discount where I work. I loved my Dorschel dealership back East and Eden Prairie is right up there with Dorschel. 5 stars! ??

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

I couldn’t get an appointment w my dealership for an oil change and Eden Prairie Nissan answered immediately and was able to get me in the same day at the time I needed. This was for my Honda Acciord! (I also have a 2015 Nissan Altima) A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Steve Markgraf was extremely accomodating and extremely professional. He made sure that the crystaline fusion was applied correctly to the windshield in my car and then informed me that I would be receiving the additional application packages in the mail to maintain the protection. He thoughly went over all of the inspections that were made during the oil change and tire rotation. Jay Caughey was helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

David my service advisor did an outstanding job keeping me posted as the service tech tested and diagnosed my cars needs. Then he reported back the findings and gave me options on repairs with no pressure to up sell service. They completed the service I requested quickly, and had me on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

I brought my vehicle in to get an oil change and tire rotation, I didn’t realize the tire rotation wasn’t included. Steve Furst was an amazing help, not only did he provide great service but he gave me the tire rotation on the house! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Very good service and friendly Clients specialists.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018
 

everybody we dealt with was A+!the finance guy was very friendly and very good at his job. we were in and out of his office very fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Kirk Rose is very knowledgeable, explains everything well, follows up and is friendly. In fact, everyone at the dealership is the same. That's why I didn't look anywhere else for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Charging my electric car. Thanks EP Nissan! ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018