Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

My brother Charles and I had his daughter's car serviced and had some repair work done so we could drive it back to where we live about 600 miles away. We talked to Becca related to some body work that would need to be done. Although it couldn't be completed in our time frame she was very informative and helpful as to what needed to be done. Then Shannon Rose arranged the maintenance work It was done in a very timely fashion allowing us to head home on schedule. Many, many thanks to Becca, Shannon, and the maintenance people ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Wonderful experience here! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I personally worked with Sam, Jacob, and Smail. I highly recommend if you're in the market for a new vehicle to check this place out!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service was great from check-in, waiting for my vehicle, pricing, and checkout. I live in Apple Valley but make the drive because of how your staff make me feel! - Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

this was great I am more than Please I told my freinds & all my neighbours about how good I was treated when I bought my NISSAN VERSA 2022 on June 17 2022 This is more then 10 Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Pleasant staff. Ready for me when arrived. Fast turnaround on the work, and did things just as they told me ahead of time. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Extremely satisfied with the work that was done. And Shannon was awesome, she really went above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

These folks just can’t get it wrong! Every time I go there (and I’ve been going to them for six consecutive Nissan leases) I leave feeling like my car is brand new and like I must be their best customer. Always friendly, super-competent, and ahead of the game on all of my questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Shannon is a valuable asset to your team. She is always helpful and goes above and beyond to help her customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service, timely, and excellent quality. Appreciate that I could schedule online and could wait and work at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

On time, quick and painless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I have been coming to this dealer for years, I must say everyone gives great service but Shannon goes above and beyond. so Sam a customer as long as you are open for business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Service advisor Shannon was very helpful, she kept me informed and my wait time was minimal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Purchased a rogue from Eden Prarie Nissan and had the best experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend this place!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Easy online appointment scheduling and a quick turn around for my oil change and rotation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Staff friendly. Work done in a timely manner. Clean pleasant waiting room. Thank you for the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Good experience. The salesman was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of the new vehicle. I am very happy with the new Altima that I am now driving. I would recommend your operation to anyone considering a new NIssan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

They are super helpful! All I need to do is ask and they help me solve the problem!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great waiting area. Finished with service by promised time. They even throw in a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Good service, fixed issues with no problems.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Friendly sale and service people. Service is on time and explained well Nice clean place to wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

My service was fast and the staff was friendly even though they were short staffed. I could have done without the smell in my vehicle after word.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I travel 350 miles for service. well worth it.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Everyone was wonderful! This is my second time purchasing from this location and I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dave Reid and staff are top notch. I also love the office space Luther Nissan has created for their patrons! I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Our sales person and the finance person were so kind and efficient. We are really happy with our updated Rogue Sport!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My experience was quick and all the staff very cordial. I was very pleased and satisfied. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very helpful staff and quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Kirk is very knowledgable and knew what I would like right away. He tried to get me the best deal and I feel like I was well taken care of and given the best deal. You don't often think of integrity when you think of a car dealer, but so many of my friends recommended him and I see why! I already recommended him as well. Very nice and genuine man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had an oil change and was the service was quick and the support reps were very attentive and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I always had a great experience at Eden Prairie Nissan. Appreciate the transparent details from Shannon. Facilities are great, as I waited for the car service. Free Wifi, coffee and munchies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My partner and I just went in to look at what options we had and look at prices when Sam Ghandour approached us to ask if we had any questions. He helped us through the whole process and explained everything in dept about all the that we needed to know about our brand new car. He was super helpful and im super content with my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Excellent experience, as usual, with Doug Platt as my service manager. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

In an industry where people are probably constantly upset that their cars are having issues, I have major respect for the service team here. Trust me, if you have a Nissan and it is having issues for whatever reason, bring it to the Eden prairie nissan dealership. Customer service is great, mechanics are great, you will not be upset.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Actually had a horrible experience there at first. But then Shannon fixed everything for us so our repair bill wasn't so expensive. I give her 10/10!! She was very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service dept has been great the two times I have been in for oil changes. Very friendly and professional from the moment you step out of your car and the waiting area is a nice place to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Best car buying experience . Sam was very helpful and explained everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Kirk was awesome to work with for an out of state purchase. Patient with showing me the vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure the signing and purchase process was as smooth as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Our estimate was originally $500, actual cost was $250, thanks for being fair and honest!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

I was promptly taken care of by friendly, helpful service man. Work was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone was courteous, messaging on my phone was easy to keep me up to speed and approve/decline any maintenance options and it was really speedy. Nice work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Always have great service whenever I bring my Maxima to the Eden Prairie Nissan dealership. Friendly and professional people working there. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I was promptly greeted and then allowed to wait in a very comfortable lobby. The advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. Provided me a resolution for my car issues and allowed me make my own decision on how to move forward. Not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We had a trustworthy sales associate, Randy. He returned calls and initiated calls for updates. He showed to be knowledgeable about the vehicle and respectful along the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Overall I had a really great experience. Everyone was very nice and friendly which is top priority for me. I’m very glad we were able to work something out and I love my new car. The only reason I chose “met” expectations instead of “surpassed” is because I wish we could have hammered all of the back and forth out when I was there in person instead of afterwards. But I appreciate the staff working with me over the phone and honoring my time when I was there in person. I will purchase from here again and I will ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everything went well the oil change and inspection was done. Got a free car wash and got to watch the Minnesota Twins Game on your tv. Made it a Nice morning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Clear and upfront with their service costs and offering multiple options to find the resolution to my issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Edin was our sales rep and he was amazing throughout the whole process. So friendly and gave us all of the information we needed to make the best decision. Smiles also helped us out completing the process and he was great, very patient and also worked with us on what our wants/needs were and being sure we had everything we needed. We continue to have amazing experiences at this dealership and don't plan on going anywhere else for services or getting new vehicles!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great experience with Chuck at the Eden Prairie Nissan dealership He was friendly and answered all my questions. He guided me through the car purchasing process with knowledge and professionalism. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

It was a great experience with everyone that helped me out and had a great time deciding on my options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Doug was so helpful and explained everything. It went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Sam was so helpful. I didn’t feel any pressure. I recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I was quite satisified with the service and people I encountered during my waiting for my vehicle during the service period,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I've had my Nissan for just over a year and have had it in for two maintenance appointments. This Nissan dealership in Eden Prairie does a good job. The people are professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I've gotten my tires swapped to winter tires and back here. Surprisingly, it's cheaper than most places, and has a nice waiting room. I have an EV, so I haven't really needed any other work done.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Easy to make appointments, friendly service, efficient when they are staffed to be, clean and offer coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Derek Stormoen is a really great Salesman. Very calm, friendly and put us at ease. He is also very responsive. I give him a 10+++ rating. Great job Derek!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Just answering the questions wasn't enough? Next time I may choose not to answer the survey.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

As always~~the service at Eden Prairie Nissan is superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was very happy that my experience with Eden Prairie Nissan was vastly better than the experiences I have had with Luther Dealerships. The service was timely and I appreciated there was no pressure to get more services than the recall review that i was there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

We recently bought a 3rd used Certified Nissan Murano from Randy. Everything from start to finish has been easy. Randy is very conscientious and we know that when we come to take possession from ND we are getting exactly what Randy described. You folks are easy to do business with which we appreciate. We will be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Went for parts dept . Had what I needed very helpful! Speedy service in an out !

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Thanks for the prompt and friendly service. Online scheduling was easy and the dealership sent coupons for an inexpensive oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Eden Prairie Nissan is they only place I trust with my Pathfinder, they are always upfront with the vehicles needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very good customer service. App hasn’t worked for the last 5 days, but otherwise everything else is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Working with Eden Prairie Nissan is always a wonderful and fantastic experience. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

was able to get service right away and was kept informed about what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Excellent all around, friendly knowledgeable staff, comfortable wait in the lounge. Top notch experience always!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

On time and great people working there and very comfortable waiting lounge.