Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Excellent vehicle buying experience! Kirk was fantastic to deal with and was helpful and knowledgeable about our new Frontier Pro-4X. Car (truck) buying exactly as it should be; thank you Kirk and EP Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. Had a leak on our used vehicle after we picked it up. Called service department and took of it the best way possible! Very pleased with sales, finance and service dept. Everyone was very nice and accommodating, very pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

From start to finish the service was excellent everybody was very friendly and seemed to really help us get the job done we're truly grateful for their help and support and will certainly do what we can to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. They had the exact vehicle I wanted ie..color and options. The 2021 Rogue SV Premium has exceeded my expectations. Alex had to have been one of the best salesman I have ever dealt with in all my years of car buying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My experience was stress free and easy. The sales person was friendly and professional! Went in just to look and left with a new car! The team worked with me to get the price I wanted. I will definitely go back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great speedy, service. Can't comment on price since the oil change/tire rotation/check up was included in the service package I bought when I got my Rogue here two years ago. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Work was done quickly, appreciate that..made bad situation bearable..rental car was appreciated..salesperson very friendly..will come back again..always liked Eden Prairie Nissan...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Shane and his team are so efficient they make buying a car easy! We wouldn't go to any other dealership to purchase our vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best buying experience I have had buying a car. Alex was top notch from start to finish. Thoroughly explained how to operate the vehicle before I drove off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Just came in for a tire check before a trip, and they were timely and helped me out. They were thorough and friendly and took the time even though it wasn't much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The Eden Prairie Nissan staff was efficient, professional and courteous. Alex was so helpful and provided excellent guidance while taking us on test drives and helping us choose the right vehicle (18 Rogue SV) for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I desired minimal contact due to Covid-19 concerns. Chuck delivered a new Rogue for test driving (the 2021 had better acceleration and noise control than the 2018!), then several weeks later completed the transaction on our new Rogue easily. Thanks to Chuck and Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Shannon goes the extra mile to get it right. I always appreciate the way she approaches her job . Makes good recommendations but not requests. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Eden Prairie Nissan is the absolute best. I always have my Altima serviced here. I am also considering buying a new Maxima and Sam has gone above and beyond to get me a great price and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

We purchase and service our Nissans at EP Nissan, even though we live 30 miles away in Oakdale, and have to pass three other Nissan Dealers. The Service Advisors and Mechanics are top notch, and in my experience, never try and upsell unneeded work. We have never had to return to have a repair fixed. It's done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Just bought our third vehicle from Eden Prairie Nissan. As usual, their great people made for a great experience. Thoroughly answered questions. Fair pricing. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Came in for oil change and tire rotation and while waiting had a wonderful chat with Kirk Rose - the original salesman who sold me my Murano. That says a lot when a customer still touches base and makes a point to say hello. My Murano was in and out in hour. The lounge area is clean and open. The seats in front of the fish tank area always taken - one of the best features of the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Shannon Rose is my customer service representative. She is excellent. She listens to what I want without any pressure. She is detail oriented, efficient and so friendly. I look forward to seeing her and appreciate her expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Kate provided excellent professional and effficient service. She made sure that I understood all the work that was being done and told me the reason why it needed to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My salesperson, Alex was very professional. He was personable and very responsive. So far the dealer has done everything they said they would. Thank uou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

They were able to fit me in to get my battery tested and replaced. The work was done within 1 hour. The person I spoke to on the phone said it could take up to 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Convenient scheduling on-line for an oil change and tire rotation. Professional, efficient staff. Was back on the road in an hour. Thank you Eden Prairie Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Oil change, tire rotation, and multi-point check per my Service Plan. Convenient and efficient appointment; honest feedback in that no issues found during "check-up" (yea!) Comfortable wait in the lounge area, with great amenities. I will always recommend EdenPrairie Nissan for sales or service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Requested appointment the night before and was able to be seen the next day. The service needed to be done fast enough for me to get to my job and I made it with time to spare. Everyone is always so congenial and pleasant. I don't have to take my vehicle to the dealership but I so appreciate their service and their smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Shannon is a pleasure to work with and everyone I interacted with is very professional. Thank you for top notch service and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I recently brought my vehicle in for regular maintenance and am appreciative of the fast, friendly and efficient service. Thank you all for your assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My experience was great. It was my first time visiting this dealership. They helped explain repair priorities, so I can plan some future work. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

First time at this facility, usually go to the Wayzata Dealership. I liked working with Doug, he explained what they were going to work on, showed me around the dealership and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Our experience has been very satisfactory. Our Sentra was the first new car (sort of--I think it accumulated about 1000 miles as a loaner--that's how we got it.) Service has been convenient, reliable and priced right. We'll likely continue having work done there. The Sentra itself has been a great car with one exception--no one at EP Nissan seemed able to go through all the neat features. I'm still learning stuff. The rep who ws assigned to show us the ropes really didn't know all that much on the day we drove it off. I'm pretty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Our family has bought or leased Nissans for 30 years so we're sold on the product - what's important to us is the service the dealership can provide and Eden Prairie Nissan has exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sam, Shane and JR made our buying experience a pleasure. They were all great to work with and did not pressure us to buy, we felt they wanted us in the right vehicle and made sure we found it and we are very happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have always had great service from EP Nissan staff. I am a loyal customer and will only shop and service here. Sam was very helpful in reviewing the options for my lease end experience, and helped me get a 2020 Rogue Sport, that I love driving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Had a minor issue with the rear lift hatch on a 2021 Rogue and John in the service department quickly took care of it in less than an hour while I waited in the customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of my family members and I over the years. He communicates well, is very friendly, and didnt pressure me to buy something out of my price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Nissan service department has been great to work with on everything whether it be for oil changes or more serious issues. They advised me of my extended warranty as well as giving me a copy of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing our vehicles there. The team is very knowledgeable and able to accommodate our specific needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great experience highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan I wasn’t 100% happy with my first purchase and they made it right with my next I purchased a newer Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier I love it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Terry Kaine made our experience a pleasant and fruitful one. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, competence and friendliness. He was a joy to work with. I look forward to the possibility of doing business with you in the future. Thank you. Alyce M Dillon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I came in for an oil, lube and tire rotation. I was not aware of the tire rotation needed. Thank you for letting me know. Helpful, friendly, kind, good service, quick and fast. Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I was able to schedule the 20k service interval very quickly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee and water. The service advisor Shannon Rose was excellent, as was the work done by the technician. Thank you Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I'm so thankful I decided to come in for an oil change. The mechanic discovered that my battery was underperforming and that the terminals were severely corroded. I got my battery replaced, oil changed and cabin filter replaced all for a very reasonable amount of money and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Went to buy a Nissan frontier was was pleasantly surprised with the experience I had here. They are very professional and honest. Our sales man, MR. Kirk Rose was very helpful and helped me though the buying process. I couldn't have asked for a better place to purchase a vehicle. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I came in today for my first oil change on my new car. I had such a great experience on my last car at EP NIssan in sales and service that I am a return customer. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my new Murano! Thanks Shannon for the appt. that worked for my schedule and you great service once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Sam did an awesome job! Was very patient with me when I couldn't decide which vehicle to purchase! Thank you very much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Our sales man Kirk Rose was very good. Car was ready to test drive, clean. He was very knowledgeable of the car.The car is beautiful. I love the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My wife and I recently completed a lease acquisition of a new Rogue from E.P. Nissan, working with Kirk Rose. The initial contact, follow-up and final execution of the transaction were all outstanding. There was ample inventory, which allowed us to find exactly the vehicle we were seeking, and Kirk's sales service was everything I look for in a vehicle transaction - professional, knowledgeable and respecting of our time. We identified the right vehicle quickly and the lease transaction was painless. I give E.P. Nissan highest marks for their team and customer-friendly approach to auto sales and *...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had an oil change and overall inspection of my car. The appointment was great, on time, the right price, and a car wash was complementary. Great service and friendly assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This is my 2nd or 3rd lease from Eden Prairie Nissan and it is always easy! Service personnel are great and service is quick. Randy handled most of my lease questions by phone/text this year to minimize in person contact. It was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Katie Dorway Service Advisor helped me and was very engaged, fully informative, extremely professional and gave just great customer service. Great facility and customer service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The service was so complete and seamless you might think this dealership might exist in the neighborhood. I only wish I knew the name of the guy who coordinated our service experience so I could thank him by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I've been a customer for about 20 years, and have always had a good experience. I worked with a new sales person this time around and he was very helpful, very patient, very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I was in and out in less than an house. Clean safe place to work while waiting & the staff we all Covid-19 compliant. I felt safe getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Kirk, Luke and Shannon are the best team ever!! They always make the experience fun and easy!! It's the only dealership to shop when purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Just leased my third Nissan Rogue. The Eden Prairie Nissan dealership is a place to go where buying or leasing a vehicle is a pleasant experience. Love the Rogue. I have a bad lower back and the Rogue allows me to get in and out of the vehicle with the least amount of stress on my back. My sale person Kirk Rose is easy to talk to and listens to my needs. Luke Horn of the finance department was also awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Love my 5 cars I have leased from Eden Prairie Nissan Kirk Rose is the best! Both JR and Keith in Finance also make the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Such a well run dealership. Kirk, as always, is enthusiatic & very knowledgeable about the car. JR did a great job of walking me through the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Keith took more than a few calls from us when we were deciding to buy our leased Murano. When we decided to purchase it he went out of his way to make sure we were safe. All of our papers were signed outside in the car on a cold windy day. We could not be more pleased with our car and the service that we have received. Thank you Keith and Shannon Rose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great experience! We were in and out quickly and safely and they were very informative! Thanks to Shane and Randy for the help, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

So glad I bring my lease here for all of its upkeep. They treat it like their own (which it is!) Always have friendly, attentive, well-informed staff. Price always seems cheap for the quality of service, comfort and convenience of the lounge, and the professionalism of the staff. I’ve had at least 6 Nissan leases in a row (I’ve kinda lost count!) and obviously have never been disappointed. The cars are half of it, but the service is the whole other half. This place, and these people, get it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Always friendly and service department is excellent. Easy to get an appointment or oil change and tire rotation. Service finished right on time...even a little earlier than I expected as I waited in their lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Appointment made, appointment kept. Complaint addressed, problem fixed. Extended warranty -- no problem. No question, Eden Prairie Nissan provides the highest quality service from its team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everyone at EPN was great to work with. They were very responsive to our needs, and communicated very well. We had a great experience buying our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Loved working with Phil, Shane and Keith. They had everything ready for us with paperwork and cars. Transactions went smoothly. We are very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service - went in for an oil change - but then they provided me a loaner Titan so they could fix a heater problem that I had not scheduled. Repaired same day. Great experience again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

They checked my brakes at no charge and verified there were no issues. Quick and courteous service and it was easy to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kate was awesome to deal with. Repairs were done quickly and I was informed of everything that was happening to my vehicle. My service location from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I am always pleased with the care rec'd at EPN. Recommendations are helpful, staff is not pushy. And today when I misplaced my phone several of the team were gracious in helping me relocate it. Two left their stations. Above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had a very good experience and appreciated working w Sam Aldoubal very much!I have been going to Nissan for 20 years and will continue being a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Best experience I have ever had buying a car at a dealership. The whole experience made me like I was their #1 concern and the most important person at the dealership. Simply put...fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation, no waiting in Service they were very prompt and fast to do the required paperwork, and told me the car would be ready in an hour. It was ready sooner. Went over the paperwork where they found me in the lounge, no issues with the car after checking it all out. I really liked the comfort of the lounge area, was able to get on WIFI and they had bottled water, coffee, and tea with other snacks for the customers. The car was parked outside by the door all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Randy my primary contact was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly and not at all pushy. However, the overall process was challenging and exhausting. Why does the staff to customer ratio increase to 4:1 as the purchase transaction progresses? Is it that no one person can make a decision, an offer or handle the negotiations? As the customer I worked with 4 different people for one purchase transaction, The overall process could use a refresh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I just leased my first car and the team at Eden Prairie Nissan were very helpful and knowledge. I work with Chuck, and he was very professional and knowledge about the cars and leasing process. In addition, he was very polite and took time to answer all my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Phil and Shane took very good care of me. Found the Pathfinder I was looking for and had it ready for me within 2 business days. This is the 7 vehicle we have leased from this dealership and will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Always great service...went in for an oil change and tire rotation, wait time was reasonable. Facility is always clean, spacious waiting area with amenities (TV's. , Wi-Fi, light refreshments). The car wash feature is a bonus! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

It is always a pleasant experience to drive in-even for service. It is always spotless, the waiting area is lovely, and the employees are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Sams demonstration and product knowledge of the rogue was excellent. He was very polite and cognizant of our time during the buying experience. I would recommend and work with Sam again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Service went quickly. Facility is always clean with nice amenities. Service people are always very polite and cover everything thoroughly. Car wash is a nice feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service! Easy to schedule appointment. Friendly staff! Waiting area is clean with excellent tech available! The location is easy to get to. Would recommend dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Always great service. A great place to do business. Comfortable Place to wait hang out while waiting for your is getting serviced. Nissan has a good record for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I am very pleased with the service everyone was friendly and efficient. I usually don't file out surveys but I thought this one should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Had a great experience with everyone at EP Nissan. I happened upon the dealership through an online ad, and Kirk followed up with me immediately. He was quick to respond, wasn't pushy or "salesy", he gave me all the information I needed and let me make the decision. Would certainly work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Terrance was very helpful. I have worked with him before. He let me know what was going on and was prompt in getting back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The team identified the problem my car had and fixed it. Staff was courteous and answered all my questions. Car was repaired in expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Everyone we worked with was professional, welcoming, and took time to ask questions and answer ours. Alex was awesome to work with right from the start!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

These folks have a great team across the board. Excellent customer service and low pressure sales. Never had to wait long when setting up appointments either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I had bought my last car an Altima at EP Nissan and had a great sales and service experience for five years. Shannon Rose has been my service advisor and was always fair and honest. I told EP Nissan I planned on buying my next car that would be a different brand closer to my new home. I was given a Murano during my car service to take out and that started my next car process. The entire process from working with the management team of Shane Mahowald and Dan Schmitz to sales with the kind and patient Chuck Eck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I came to this dealership looking for something different from a dealership then what was in my local area. I was not disappointed. I was sick of getting the runaround with the smarmy, I can't work with you - you're going to just pay our prices type of dealership. I read the reviews about this dealership and decided it was worth the hour drive from my house. Kirk was attentive to myself and my children. I got what I wanted with a painless process. I recommended them to my in-laws due to the pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

great we were treated great by all the people we came in contact with. We will come back to our car shopping at Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Made my car buying experience easy! Info available online mad it simple to pick out the perfect car for me. Trade in process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

The service agent was professional and courteous. I told him about the issue I was having, and they identified the problem and solved it. I was completely satisfied with the job performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Thanks to Dave E. for helping me get my car serviced. He looked up in his computer to get the right fixes for my car which was quoted earlier in the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I'm so happy to have found a repair shop that I can trust not to take advantage of me, doing only what is necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Had my 20,000 maintenance done. Great fast and friendly service. Even adjusted my bill because I forgot I had a coupon for service. Awesome job Eden Prairie Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I just had a wonderful experience with EP Nissan. I was scheduled to meet with JR to buyout my lease and called the service department at the last minute to see if I could get in. Everything worked out great! JR had all the paperwork ready to go and my car was done as soon as the papers were signed. I even found out about a recall and they ordered that part, too. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The appointment was timely and comprehensive. I was taken quickly upon arrival. I asked for a tire rotation but was told that it was not required. They did find a few minimal issues to handle and called me for my consent. The entire service was completed in less time than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Eden Prairie has a very large selection of new cars. Easy to choose a model that we liked. Both Chuck and JR were very professional and quickly worked thru the details of completing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I felt no pressure to buy a new Rogue and received great service with the financing of the purchase of my Rogue. I appreciated JR's knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

We got what we expected, since this was not our first time at EP Nissan. We'll be back when it is time to do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

This was my first encounter with this dealership. I ended up meeting Alex who showed me the vehicles I was interested in. He is one of the nicest, low pressure, honest, truly caring salesmen I have ever met. I would refer him to anyone and everyone I know. He is a wonderful salesmen and a delight to work with. I have to say EPN made me a more than fair offer on my trade, as I was prepared to be insulted as most dealerships do when trading in. EPN is lucky to have him on their team.

Read at DealerRater