Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sam, Shane and JR made our buying experience a pleasure. They were all great to work with and did not pressure us to buy, we felt they wanted us in the right vehicle and made sure we found it and we are very happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have always had great service from EP Nissan staff. I am a loyal customer and will only shop and service here. Sam was very helpful in reviewing the options for my lease end experience, and helped me get a 2020 Rogue Sport, that I love driving!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Had a minor issue with the rear lift hatch on a 2021 Rogue and John in the service department quickly took care of it in less than an hour while I waited in the customer lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chuck eck provided excellent customer service to most of my family members and I over the years. He communicates well, is very friendly, and didnt pressure me to buy something out of my price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Nissan service department has been great to work with on everything whether it be for oil changes or more serious issues. They advised me of my extended warranty as well as giving me a copy of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great team at EP Nissan and we have enjoyed purchasing our vehicles there. The team is very knowledgeable and able to accommodate our specific needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great experience highly recommend Eden Prairie Nissan I wasn’t 100% happy with my first purchase and they made it right with my next I purchased a newer Nissan Rogue and couldn’t be happier I love it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Terry Kaine made our experience a pleasant and fruitful one. I cannot say enough about his professionalism, competence and friendliness. He was a joy to work with. I look forward to the possibility of doing business with you in the future. Thank you. Alyce M Dillon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I came in for an oil, lube and tire rotation. I was not aware of the tire rotation needed. Thank you for letting me know. Helpful, friendly, kind, good service, quick and fast. Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I was able to schedule the 20k service interval very quickly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with complimentary coffee and water. The service advisor Shannon Rose was excellent, as was the work done by the technician. Thank you Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I'm so thankful I decided to come in for an oil change. The mechanic discovered that my battery was underperforming and that the terminals were severely corroded. I got my battery replaced, oil changed and cabin filter replaced all for a very reasonable amount of money and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Went to buy a Nissan frontier was was pleasantly surprised with the experience I had here. They are very professional and honest. Our sales man, MR. Kirk Rose was very helpful and helped me though the buying process. I couldn't have asked for a better place to purchase a vehicle. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I came in today for my first oil change on my new car. I had such a great experience on my last car at EP NIssan in sales and service that I am a return customer. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my new Murano! Thanks Shannon for the appt. that worked for my schedule and you great service once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Sam did an awesome job! Was very patient with me when I couldn't decide which vehicle to purchase! Thank you very much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Our sales man Kirk Rose was very good. Car was ready to test drive, clean. He was very knowledgeable of the car.The car is beautiful. I love the car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

My wife and I recently completed a lease acquisition of a new Rogue from E.P. Nissan, working with Kirk Rose. The initial contact, follow-up and final execution of the transaction were all outstanding. There was ample inventory, which allowed us to find exactly the vehicle we were seeking, and Kirk's sales service was everything I look for in a vehicle transaction - professional, knowledgeable and respecting of our time. We identified the right vehicle quickly and the lease transaction was painless. I give E.P. Nissan highest marks for their team and customer-friendly approach to auto sales and *...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had an oil change and overall inspection of my car. The appointment was great, on time, the right price, and a car wash was complementary. Great service and friendly assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This is my 2nd or 3rd lease from Eden Prairie Nissan and it is always easy! Service personnel are great and service is quick. Randy handled most of my lease questions by phone/text this year to minimize in person contact. It was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Katie Dorway Service Advisor helped me and was very engaged, fully informative, extremely professional and gave just great customer service. Great facility and customer service overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

The service was so complete and seamless you might think this dealership might exist in the neighborhood. I only wish I knew the name of the guy who coordinated our service experience so I could thank him by name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I've been a customer for about 20 years, and have always had a good experience. I worked with a new sales person this time around and he was very helpful, very patient, very knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I was in and out in less than an house. Clean safe place to work while waiting & the staff we all Covid-19 compliant. I felt safe getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Kirk, Luke and Shannon are the best team ever!! They always make the experience fun and easy!! It's the only dealership to shop when purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Just leased my third Nissan Rogue. The Eden Prairie Nissan dealership is a place to go where buying or leasing a vehicle is a pleasant experience. Love the Rogue. I have a bad lower back and the Rogue allows me to get in and out of the vehicle with the least amount of stress on my back. My sale person Kirk Rose is easy to talk to and listens to my needs. Luke Horn of the finance department was also awesome to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Love my 5 cars I have leased from Eden Prairie Nissan Kirk Rose is the best! Both JR and Keith in Finance also make the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Such a well run dealership. Kirk, as always, is enthusiatic & very knowledgeable about the car. JR did a great job of walking me through the lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Keith took more than a few calls from us when we were deciding to buy our leased Murano. When we decided to purchase it he went out of his way to make sure we were safe. All of our papers were signed outside in the car on a cold windy day. We could not be more pleased with our car and the service that we have received. Thank you Keith and Shannon Rose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Great experience! We were in and out quickly and safely and they were very informative! Thanks to Shane and Randy for the help, we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

So glad I bring my lease here for all of its upkeep. They treat it like their own (which it is!) Always have friendly, attentive, well-informed staff. Price always seems cheap for the quality of service, comfort and convenience of the lounge, and the professionalism of the staff. I’ve had at least 6 Nissan leases in a row (I’ve kinda lost count!) and obviously have never been disappointed. The cars are half of it, but the service is the whole other half. This place, and these people, get it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Always friendly and service department is excellent. Easy to get an appointment or oil change and tire rotation. Service finished right on time...even a little earlier than I expected as I waited in their lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Appointment made, appointment kept. Complaint addressed, problem fixed. Extended warranty -- no problem. No question, Eden Prairie Nissan provides the highest quality service from its team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everyone at EPN was great to work with. They were very responsive to our needs, and communicated very well. We had a great experience buying our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Loved working with Phil, Shane and Keith. They had everything ready for us with paperwork and cars. Transactions went smoothly. We are very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service - went in for an oil change - but then they provided me a loaner Titan so they could fix a heater problem that I had not scheduled. Repaired same day. Great experience again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

They checked my brakes at no charge and verified there were no issues. Quick and courteous service and it was easy to get an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Kate was awesome to deal with. Repairs were done quickly and I was informed of everything that was happening to my vehicle. My service location from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I am always pleased with the care rec'd at EPN. Recommendations are helpful, staff is not pushy. And today when I misplaced my phone several of the team were gracious in helping me relocate it. Two left their stations. Above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had a very good experience and appreciated working w Sam Aldoubal very much!I have been going to Nissan for 20 years and will continue being a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Best experience I have ever had buying a car at a dealership. The whole experience made me like I was their #1 concern and the most important person at the dealership. Simply put...fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation, no waiting in Service they were very prompt and fast to do the required paperwork, and told me the car would be ready in an hour. It was ready sooner. Went over the paperwork where they found me in the lounge, no issues with the car after checking it all out. I really liked the comfort of the lounge area, was able to get on WIFI and they had bottled water, coffee, and tea with other snacks for the customers. The car was parked outside by the door all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Randy my primary contact was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly and not at all pushy. However, the overall process was challenging and exhausting. Why does the staff to customer ratio increase to 4:1 as the purchase transaction progresses? Is it that no one person can make a decision, an offer or handle the negotiations? As the customer I worked with 4 different people for one purchase transaction, The overall process could use a refresh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I just leased my first car and the team at Eden Prairie Nissan were very helpful and knowledge. I work with Chuck, and he was very professional and knowledge about the cars and leasing process. In addition, he was very polite and took time to answer all my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Phil and Shane took very good care of me. Found the Pathfinder I was looking for and had it ready for me within 2 business days. This is the 7 vehicle we have leased from this dealership and will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Always great service...went in for an oil change and tire rotation, wait time was reasonable. Facility is always clean, spacious waiting area with amenities (TV's. , Wi-Fi, light refreshments). The car wash feature is a bonus! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

It is always a pleasant experience to drive in-even for service. It is always spotless, the waiting area is lovely, and the employees are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Sams demonstration and product knowledge of the rogue was excellent. He was very polite and cognizant of our time during the buying experience. I would recommend and work with Sam again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Service went quickly. Facility is always clean with nice amenities. Service people are always very polite and cover everything thoroughly. Car wash is a nice feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service! Easy to schedule appointment. Friendly staff! Waiting area is clean with excellent tech available! The location is easy to get to. Would recommend dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Always great service. A great place to do business. Comfortable Place to wait hang out while waiting for your is getting serviced. Nissan has a good record for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I am very pleased with the service everyone was friendly and efficient. I usually don't file out surveys but I thought this one should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Had a great experience with everyone at EP Nissan. I happened upon the dealership through an online ad, and Kirk followed up with me immediately. He was quick to respond, wasn't pushy or "salesy", he gave me all the information I needed and let me make the decision. Would certainly work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Terrance was very helpful. I have worked with him before. He let me know what was going on and was prompt in getting back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

The team identified the problem my car had and fixed it. Staff was courteous and answered all my questions. Car was repaired in expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Everyone we worked with was professional, welcoming, and took time to ask questions and answer ours. Alex was awesome to work with right from the start!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

These folks have a great team across the board. Excellent customer service and low pressure sales. Never had to wait long when setting up appointments either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I had bought my last car an Altima at EP Nissan and had a great sales and service experience for five years. Shannon Rose has been my service advisor and was always fair and honest. I told EP Nissan I planned on buying my next car that would be a different brand closer to my new home. I was given a Murano during my car service to take out and that started my next car process. The entire process from working with the management team of Shane Mahowald and Dan Schmitz to sales with the kind and patient Chuck Eck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

I came to this dealership looking for something different from a dealership then what was in my local area. I was not disappointed. I was sick of getting the runaround with the smarmy, I can't work with you - you're going to just pay our prices type of dealership. I read the reviews about this dealership and decided it was worth the hour drive from my house. Kirk was attentive to myself and my children. I got what I wanted with a painless process. I recommended them to my in-laws due to the pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

great we were treated great by all the people we came in contact with. We will come back to our car shopping at Eden Prairie Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Made my car buying experience easy! Info available online mad it simple to pick out the perfect car for me. Trade in process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

The service agent was professional and courteous. I told him about the issue I was having, and they identified the problem and solved it. I was completely satisfied with the job performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Thanks to Dave E. for helping me get my car serviced. He looked up in his computer to get the right fixes for my car which was quoted earlier in the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

I'm so happy to have found a repair shop that I can trust not to take advantage of me, doing only what is necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Had my 20,000 maintenance done. Great fast and friendly service. Even adjusted my bill because I forgot I had a coupon for service. Awesome job Eden Prairie Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I just had a wonderful experience with EP Nissan. I was scheduled to meet with JR to buyout my lease and called the service department at the last minute to see if I could get in. Everything worked out great! JR had all the paperwork ready to go and my car was done as soon as the papers were signed. I even found out about a recall and they ordered that part, too. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The appointment was timely and comprehensive. I was taken quickly upon arrival. I asked for a tire rotation but was told that it was not required. They did find a few minimal issues to handle and called me for my consent. The entire service was completed in less time than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Eden Prairie has a very large selection of new cars. Easy to choose a model that we liked. Both Chuck and JR were very professional and quickly worked thru the details of completing the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I felt no pressure to buy a new Rogue and received great service with the financing of the purchase of my Rogue. I appreciated JR's knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

We got what we expected, since this was not our first time at EP Nissan. We'll be back when it is time to do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

This was my first encounter with this dealership. I ended up meeting Alex who showed me the vehicles I was interested in. He is one of the nicest, low pressure, honest, truly caring salesmen I have ever met. I would refer him to anyone and everyone I know. He is a wonderful salesmen and a delight to work with. I have to say EPN made me a more than fair offer on my trade, as I was prepared to be insulted as most dealerships do when trading in. EPN is lucky to have him on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Very impressive staff and car buying experience. Will purchase from this dealer again and bring my vehicles for service. Sam Ghandour presented the vehicle in an very attractive and impressive manner. Extremely polite and personable. Easy to talk too and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I am always able to book an appointment whenever I wish and there is no long waiting times when you pull in to service to check in. Keith is always a pleasure to work with in service and he gets the issues at hand taken care of in a very timely manner. Great place for service. Thanks....Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Quick and painless Shannon got me in earlier than scheduled and allowed me to get to other things I had to do Great job!!!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

smails the salesman great to work with. easy going and nice . Keith in finance was great and helpful. no pressure to buy. I would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle I bought from Kirk Rose. Met me one day to test drive. Picked up next day, had vehicle ready and 40 minutes to sign papers and I was on my way. He showed me all the bells and whistles on the car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Great Service. This is my second lease through EP Nissan and I will definitely be back in three years. We enjoy working with Bryan and Dan. They make the process so seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Excellent professional service. I bought a certified pre owned Rogue and this was my first time bringing it in for service. John was super helpful at explaining what it needed and updating its history to not repeat unnecessary filter changes it doesn't yet need. Great experience from purchase to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Alex was extremely helpful in my helping me redo my lease. I would recommend him to anyone. He was attentive and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The service area was very clean and my car was santitized inside to my satisfaction afterward and TJ was very courteous and professional. Said it would be an hour and it was only about 40-45 minutes so it was very quick. It was my first visit with my new car purchased in January and I was impressed. Definitely 5 stars. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

My five year warranty was ending and I wanted to see if there was any issues prior to the end of the warranty. Shannon Rose my service advisor since day one took great care of me. I also had the chance to connect with Shane Mahowald and Dan Schmitz all of whom helped me buy my car five years ago. Eden Prairie Nissan is an example of what a dealership should be. The staff is respectful and engaging with their customers and they make it fun! Thanks Shannon, Shane and Dan for always taking the best care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

No matter which service representative helps me, I am always treated in friendly, professional manner. And an additional ten or so words to complete this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

As always Shannon Rose was accommodating, polite, honest, and went out of her way to be helpful. If you need your car service schedule an appointment with her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Service was able to get us in last minute for an oil change which is greatly appreciated. The service was quick and efficient. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Besides the best service, recommended other issues that need to be addressed and gave me the option of doing so or schedule it for future work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I have had excellent service every time I've been at the dealership. The lobby is set up to be productive when I have to wait and I've used a loaner vehicle if the service is going to take longer. Shannon is very knowledgeable, friendly and a great asset to the Nissan service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I had a weird beeping issue with my car and Shannon did a great job finding out and relaying information to me. I really appreciate her help and she remembers me every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Great service, fast service, customer friendly waiting area, friendly staff, great value! Always consistent quality. Very clean and welcoming environment. Well trained staff and great management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

6 years of service with EPN and always outstanding customer service. Have yet to experience a time when I had to bring my vehicle back in because something wasn’t done right. Really trust this team of professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

This was my 3rd car thru EP Nissan - that should say it all! Leased the last 6 years and purchased a 2019 Murano Platinum. EPN has been a great place to do business - from sales to service the are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I've never had anything but a great customer experience from both the sales and service side of this EP Nissan Dealership. Always professional, responsive and timely. My wife loved the flower gift at the payment window. Thanks much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I've purchased cars from friends in the past because I didn't want to deal with strangers through purchasing a car. This was a very easy process. I trusted and had good interactions with everyone I dealt with. I will recommend Eden Prairie Nissan to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Easy to deal with and made trading the lease quick and safe. After discussing every thing on the phone, all I needed to do was come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I stopped in to have a part replaced that was damaged by a car wash. You had the part and my wait was 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I needed an oil change and to have my A/C looked at. I was experiencing a vinegar smell from the vents and worried that I'd have an expensive A/C repair bill. After about an hour, my oil change was completed and all that was needed for the A/C was to have the cabin filter replaced. This visit turned out much better than I'd expected. Everyone was very nice and friendly, smiled and assured me of a short wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Only disappointment was that the Rouge I purchased had less then a 1/4 tank of gas and I had to stop and get gas on my way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

The personnel did an excellent job. I was able to wait for my car while it was serviced. Thank you for your wonderful service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

One of the main reasons I have bought my last 4 cars from your company is the service department. You consistently have the nicest and most helpful people I have ever run into. Dave worked with me the last 2 days and was very helpful and good to me. Christine has always be great as well, and the lady that sits next to the back service door, I forgot her name, has also been extremely helpful to me in many ways. I now buy cars because of the service department. I am not a big fan as to the way you sell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

John W. Is a great customer service representative and always is happy to greet me. The car wash was great to receive along with my oil change! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Had made an appointment online. Never even really had to stop at the service desk. TJ asked my name, verified what I wanted done, did a few things on his tablet and asked for my keys. I went into the waiting room, got a little work done and had a cup of coffee. TJ came in and told me I was due for an air filter. I ok'ed the filter and was soon driving away in a freshly washed car. No hassles. Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I have leased cars since the 1980.s but decided to buyout my year from a three year lease that was to end in June 2020. This was a huge decision to make, but J. R made it very simple for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

John Wieser get a great job! I drove in, I got someone(John) to work with me right away, and got my oil change done in record time.

Read at DealerRater