Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Always excellent customer service! Staff is patient, compassionate and knowledge. Far exceeds other dealerships in the area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Very sharp with appointment time. I felt I was in a 5-stars hotel valet. Facilities are neat as you would not expect in a car service center. Loaner car provided was espectacular. Would recommend this place 100%.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

Excellent service and great attention from the momento you arrive to the facility! Usually is hard to be in a dealer with an 18 months old toddler but they made the experience a remarkable one. They helped us a lot with our new car. They even have a playground for kids! If you need a Nissan, contact Kurt and J.R. They will give you the best orientation and will help you with your needs. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

Great, and friendly staff. Mark was very helpful and great to work with. Process was very smooth and I am happy with my new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Nice! Easy to pull in and go with an appointment. They called and communicated other things that need to be addressed on my vehicle, but did not push. I appreciated the service, kindness and understanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

This place worked very hard to get my car fixed within my price range. And SHANNON ROSE is the person to see. She was amazing!!! She made the experience amazing and bearable!! And they managed to fix it two days ahead of schedule

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

I went to the dealership with trepidation as I had a horrible experience with another Nissan dealer ship a couple of days before. I had sent an online inquiry about a Rogue. They responded quickly and I set a time to go in. My salesman was Wally and he was super nice. Very low pressure. I wasn't crazy about the Rogue I test drove and inquired about trying a different model. Wally did not hesitate to look at what he had on the lot and we narrowed it down to an Altima that had just come off lease. I test drove it and decided that it was the car I wanted. Getting the financing was painless and I was pleased with the terms. The only 'complaint' I have is that there were 3 instances in which they tried to upsell and get me to buy protection packages, accessories and warranties. The third time was when I was ready to sign the finance papers and it was a final push to purchase items like the warranties and protection packages. I had already said 'No' and I didn't want to hear about the offers again.I would still do business here as they treated me with respect to what I wanted and the budget guidelines I had set.

Read at Google